My 9 month old daughter attends Childcare Network in Elizabethtown and has learned so many things in such a short amount of time. She is now crawling and wanting to walk. She loves to go to her centers to read and play music. She smiles when I drop her off and is not ready to leave her friends when I pick her up. My favorite part is getting alerts throughout the day of when she is eating, what she is eating, when and how long she naps, pictures of her playing and learning, and reminders for what is happening at the center. I always feel informed and connected with my daughter even when I am not there. As a teacher, this communication is so important. My 8 year old attends the summer camp at Childcare Network and has made lifelong friends and begs to go back. She loves being there with her sister and the teachers always make her feel special. I love Childcare Network and would encourage anyone to send their child to the loving hands of this staff! - The Woodruff Family

GREAT TEACHERS AND MANAGEMENT!!! I can always count on childcare network of Elizabethtown, I know without a doubt my children are safe. I'm glad to be a part of a family with them.

Childcare Network #197 :: Arlington TX
Victoria Crowder
February 2018
Miss Jennifer is one of the best directors and the stay are caring, loving, and have the students best interest at heart.

Childcare Network #242 :: High Point NC
Jo Anna Robertson
February 2018
When my family moved to NC last September of 2016, I was very anxious about leaving my kids to a day care. I have a 2yo daughter and a 4 mo. old son who have never been to a day care before. Ms. Juanice who took care of my baby boy is just like a family. Until now, my baby loves her and we all do! Ms. Kesha is amazing as well!

Childcare network is one of the best daycares that my children have attended. My children are a lot more social and love telling me how their day is. Ms. Jennifer the director has been amazing ever since my children have started. She makes you feel at home and able to talk about anything you need. Whenever I have a question she answer it to the T. The staff is amazing with communicating of anything that goes on. I definitely will recommend this daycare.

Great administration! Ms Stefanie and Ms LaNaysha in the KPA classroom are wonderful! My little guy has learned so much from them!

Childcare Network #236 :: Garner NC
Ursula Salaam
January 2018
Childcare Network has been excellent in providing a quality after school and before programs. I would reccommend families and friends to bring their children here.

Childcare Network #236 :: Garner NC
Shantia Fuentes
January 2018
I think that Childcare Network #236 has some of the most amazing teachers and admin personnel. My son is in infant 2 with Ms. Charna & Ms. Ana! He sings all day long now thanks to those lovely ladies using music to motivate and inspire the kids. My daughter goes to the afterschool program & has made wonderful friends. It feels good to know my children are somewhere safe & loved, even when I'm not with them.

Childcare Network #157 :: Greensboro NC
Marquieta Dungee
January 2018
My son has been going here for almost three years now. I have loved each and every one of his teachers they are awesome. I am always greeted by staff with a smile when I walk thru the doors everyday. Thank you to the whole staff for all that you do. And a special thanks to Ebony for always going the extra mile and being such a great help with my son and I.

Childcare Network #59 :: Raleigh NC
Shamikra Johnson
January 2018
I absolutly love this school! Both of my children attend here, one in the toddler class and the other in NC Pre K. The teachers in this school are absolutely amazing. They sincerley care about my children. Ms. Corinne and her staff are so helpful and nice everytime I come into the building. I would highley recommend this center to any parent in the area that is looking for childcare.

Childcare Network #264 :: Carrollton TX
Google Reviewer
December 2017
I love being part of this Childcare Network family. The mood is always uplifting and you can be rest assured that your child will be in good hands. Our director, Miss Felicia, is absolutely outstanding and the most caring individual you will ever come across. She goes above and beyond for the parents and the staff. It’s so sad to see that a disgruntled and bitter ex-staff feels the need to bring such negativity to our image; no better than a child throwing a temper tantrum. With Miss Felicia’s leadership, it was made possible for this CCN facility to earn 4 stars with Texas Rising Stars (highest possible score!CONGRATS!!) All in all, this is a great place for kids to learn, grow, and interact with other children.

Childcare Network #169 :: Phenix City AL
Jennifer Britton
September 2017
I have 3 amazing kids & I'm that momma who doesn't trust just anyone with them. My boys are school aged, & my daughter is almost 2. We've been with Ccni #169 for over 6 years off & on. I absolutely trust Stepheni Elliott the director with my children's life. She's an all around amazing lady. She treats the children as Her own. Her staff is also very wonderful. & helpful. Everyone is Very friendly, it's a clean facility, & has the best teachers in town. I highly recommend them to everyone I know. Price is great for the attention, love, learning & the care they give. If I could I'd give them 10 stars. Thanks ladies for always caring for my babies, protecting them & being there for us whenever we need y'all. #169 rocks.

Have been taking my daughter here for the past year. Nothing but great care and service. They did a fantastic job when my little brothers were students at this location, nearly 20 years ago...and continued with excellence with my family!

Childcare Network #232 :: Augusta GA
Archana Laknaur
September 2017
It has been one year since I started sending my child to this daycare . He is now in the Twos class. All the teachers my son has been with have been very caring and kind. They all love him. The place is very neat, appealing, and welcoming. The director, Mrs. Dock, has made this a wonder full daycare to send my child to. Overall, a very nice place. Thanks!! : )

Childcare Network #187 :: Benton AR
Rachael Cunningham
September 2017
We love them!!!! The teachers are great and personable. I also love the school app so I can check on my son during the day to see what he’s doing and how his day is going. I’d definitely recommend them!

Childcare Network #172 :: Cedar Hill TX
Mojisola Isaac
September 2017
This Day Care Center staff are truly awesome. They attend to the needs of the children with utmost love. They create friendly environment for the parents. I highly recommend this Day Care to parents. Definitely a working parents friend.

I've been with thia location for nearly 3 years. The reason I stay is because of the love, care, and attention the teachers give my sons. They treat them like their own and keep me informed of milestones I may have missed while at work...kind of jealous they saw it first, however. Ms. Margaret and Ms Lauren has taken care of both my sons in the infant room. I love that consistency and it shows theirnlove and passion for what they do. Ms. Victoria has been a god send for my 2 year old. I can see his development everyday and he's showing me things i know i haven't taught him. She is absolutely amazing and would love for her to continue teaching him through the 3s!

Childcare Network #94 :: Charlotte NC
Chenel Carnegie
April 2017
What I love the most about Childcare NEtwork is how welcoming they are. You literally feel as if you're family when you step through the doors. There is also never a moment when you aren't greeted with a warm smile. Though a class may be filled with many students, each child is recognized individually and feedback is given each day.

Childcare Network #144 :: Belmont NC
Kenneth Bartlett
April 2017
I am very happy and impressed by how the staff welcomed my son to the Pre-K and after school program. They are definately on top of things and keep great communication with me and my fiance`. They were great welcoming us all to a new county. Makes me feel great.

Our Childcare Network #212 staff are part of our family. They have shared in our child's milestones since starting there at age six weeks. They celebrate her successes with us and help us work through those childhood challenges. If we as parents worry about something, the staff work with us and our child to make her all that she can be! We couldn't ask for more from a daycare- in fact I have never called Childcare Network #212 that-but instead her school, her friends, her other home!